<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 03.35 p.m. for delivery of Judgment.
10	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court no.9]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 28]
14	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 29 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 28]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Allahabad
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.05.2023