## ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.24 to 38 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 15.05.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 110 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 15.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.32 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 144 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.20 to 59 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 15.05.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.111 to 227, Application and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ànjani Kumar Mishra), on 15.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 254 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan), on 15.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.68) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.97 to 136 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 15.05.2023. 6.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the 7. fresh cases from serial nos.137 to 176 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 15.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.177 to 216 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 15.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 80 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 15.05.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.78 to 97 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 15.05.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 95 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 15.05.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.291 to 366 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 15.05.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.98 to 117 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 15.05.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 125 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 15.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit singly in Court No.46 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 183 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 15.05.2023.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.126 to 175 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 15.05.2023.

Note:-

- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra) on 15.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.46.

  2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.05.2023