ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 11, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 40 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 80 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.85) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 119, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi).
 - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.1.
 - 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.90.
 - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.05.2023