<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.21 to 30 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 16.05.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 35 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 16.05.2023. 2.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 14, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 150 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 16.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.32 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 110 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.86 to 129 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 16.05.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 171 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 16.05.2023. 6.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 165 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan), on 16.05.2023. 7.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 19, Application and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I), on 16.05.2023. 8.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 118 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), on 16.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 116 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 16.05.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 3, Application and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav), on 16.05.2023.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 200 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 16.05.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.1 at 3.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.29 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.156 to 177 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 16.05.2023.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 189 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 16.05.2023.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 259 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 16.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.85 to 104 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 16.05.2023. 16.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.90 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination of Court No.53, will take up the determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi), on 16.05.2023.
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.178 to 197 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 16.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.198 to 222 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 16.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.28 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.223 to 262 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 16.05.2023.

Note:-

- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker)
- on 16.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.44.

 2. The Single Bench determination of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 16.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.44.

 3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) on 16.05.2023 shall be
- rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav) on 16.05.2023 shall be 4. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav) on 16.05.2023 shall be
- rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.70.

 5. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.