## ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 10, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 1. 17.05.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 5, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 2. 17.05.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 130 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 17.05.2023. з.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.32 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 17.05.2023. 4.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own 5. determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.131 to 161 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 17.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 160 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 17.05.2023. 6.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.68) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 118 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 17.05.2023. 7.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.119 to 138 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 17.05.2023. 8.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 130 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), on 17.05.2023. 9.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.72 to 101 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 17.05.2023. 10.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.72) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.86 to 115 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 17.05.2023. 11.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 152 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 17.05.2023. 12.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.161 to 190 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 17.05.2023. 13.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 132 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 17.05.2023. 14.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.191 to 251 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 17.05.2023. 15.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 153 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 17.05.2023. 16.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.90 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination of Court No.53, will take up the determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi), on 17.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 85 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 17.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.86 to 105 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 17.05.2023. 19.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.21 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.106 to 155 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 17.05.2023. 20.
- The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta) on 17.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.21.
  The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 17.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.44.
  The Single Bench determination of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 17.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.44.
  The single Bench determination of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 17.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.44.
  The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH. Note:-

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.05.2023