## **ARRANGEMENT**

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 2, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 18.05.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.87 to 116 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 18.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.32 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 18.05.2023. 3.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.117 to 146 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 18.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.156 to 205 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 18.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.68) in addition to her own determination, will take up the 6. resh cases from serial nos.86 to 125 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 18.05.2023
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.126 to 155 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 18.05.2023. 7.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 80 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 18.05.2023. 8.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 120 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 18.05.2023. 9.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.72) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 100 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 18.05.2023. 10.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 145 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 18.05.2023. 11.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 108 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 18.05.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.206 to 245 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 18.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.78 to 117 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 18.05.2023.
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.90 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination of Court No.53, will take up the determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi), on 18.05.2023.
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 80 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 18.05.2023.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 101 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 18.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.28 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.246 to 285 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 18.05.2023.
- Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 18.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.44.
  The Single Bench determination of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 18.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.44.

  - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.05.2023