Nomination Date: 18.05.2023 Nomination of cases by Hon'ble The Chief Justice at Lucknow Bench			
Larger Bench			
1	WRIC 306/2021	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J	Writ C-2
2	WRIA 4460/2013	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J Hon'ble Rajnish Kumar, J	Writ A-1
3	WRIC 3858/2022	Hon'ble D.K. Upadhyaya, J Hon'ble Pankaj Bhatia, J Hon'ble Manish Mathur, J	Writ C-2
4	WRIC 18351/2018	Hon'ble D.K. Upadhyaya, J Hon'ble Pankaj Bhatia, J Hon'ble Manish Mathur, J	Writ C-1
5	WRIC 7195/2022	Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J Hon'ble Abdul Moin, J	Writ C-1
6	WRIA 23244/2016	Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J Hon'ble Abdul Moin, J	Writ A-1
7	WRIA 29324/2019	Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J Hon'ble Subhash Vidyarthi, J	Writ A-1
8	WRIC 13556/2021	Hon'ble Jaspreet Singh, J Hon'ble Manish Mathur, J	Writ C-1
Lay/List before Division Bench comprising Hon, J and Hon			Hon, J
9	CMRA 89/2022	Hon'ble A.R. Masoodi, J Hon'ble Saurabh Lavania, J	Writ C-2
10	CMRA 137/2022	Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J Hon'ble Jaspreet Singh, J	Writ C-2
Lay/List before the Division Bench Presided over by Hon, J			
11	WRIC 3369/2023	Hon'ble Sangeeta Chandra, J	Writ C-2
Place all connected matters before the Division Bench Presided over by Hon, J.			
12	WRIC 411/2000	Hon'ble Sangeeta Chandra, J	Writ C-2