ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 12, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 19.05.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will ses from serial nos.82 to 101 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.32 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 148 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal), on 19.05.2023. 3.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 148 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 19.05.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.154 to 183 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 19.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 26, Application and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 19.05.2023. 6.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 16, Application and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I), on 19.05.2023. 7.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3063, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), 8. on 19.05.2023
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.68) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.78 to 122 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 19.05.2023. 9.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.77) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3066 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 19.05.2023. 10.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.123 to 142 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 19.05.2023. 11.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 133 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 19.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.72) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.143 to 167 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 19.05.2023. 13.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 14, Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3067 to 3126, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 19.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 167 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 19.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.184 to 233 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 19.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.93) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.234 to 258 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 19.05.2023. 17.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.69 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination of Court No.53, will take up the determination of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 19.05.2023.
- 19. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit singly in Court No.26 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.48 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.126 to 150 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 19.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit singly in Court No.79 after regular Division Bench Work in Court No.46 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.259 to 288 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 19.05.2023. 20.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 197 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 19.05.2023. 21.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla will sit singly in Court No.27 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.198 to 222 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 19.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.28 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.223 to 247 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 19.05.2023.
- Note:-
- The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 19.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.44.
 The Single Bench determination of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 19.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.44.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) on 19.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.1.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot) on 19.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.35

 - rotation cycle of Court No.35.

 5. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.