## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. In modification of earlier order dated 18.05.2023, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV will sit in Court No.42 upto Division Bench work to take up the determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.42 and will take up his own determination of Court No.32.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV will sit singly in Court No.1 after Division Bench work in Court No.42 and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3095 to 3114 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 114 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 18.05.2023, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 148 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal), which were earlier transferred to Court No.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 19.05.2023