## ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit in Court No.40 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 22.05.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 153 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 22.05.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.154 to 207 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 22.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.236 to 285 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 22.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 38, Application and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I), on 22.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.68) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 162 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 22.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 137 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 22.05.2023. 7.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.138 to 199 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 22.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 22.05.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.286 to 325 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 22.05.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.72) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.200 to 224 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 22.05.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 105 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal), on 22.05.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 100 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 22.05.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.1 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.29 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.211 to 248 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 22.05.2023.
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 119, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3041, Application and remaining determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 22.05.2023.
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.53 at 2.00 P.M. and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.53, will also take up the fresh cases shown in Court No.69 at 2.00 P.M. before Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad, on 22.05.2023.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 81, Application and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 22.05.2023.
- The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) on 22.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.1.
  The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai) on 22.05.2023 shall Note:
  - be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.18.
  - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 20.05.2023