<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
6	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court no. 7]
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma will be constituted in Court No. 9 at 10.15 a.m. instead of 2.15 p.m and in addition to the case shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court no. 9]
16	Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Bright Raj Singh [Court no. 27]
28	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 28 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma [Court no. 29]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 22.05.2023