ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 125 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 24.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.191 to 266 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 24.05.2023.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 8, Application and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I), on 24.05.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.68) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 130 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 24.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 158 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), on 24.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.88 to 117 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 24.05.2023.
- **7.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 102 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 24.05.2023.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.72) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.118 to 167 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 24.05.2023.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.127 to 156 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 24.05.2023.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 168 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 24.05.2023.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 105 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 24.05.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.144 to 243 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 24.05.2023.
- Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) on 24.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.1.
 - 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 23.05.2023