ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar, Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav and Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manjive Shukla will be constituted in Court No. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court no. 9]
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court no. 12]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 23 and cases shown at serial no. 301 to 340 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 14]
15	Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 14]
16	Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manjive Shukla [Court no. 31]
27	Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court no. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 35 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court no. 12]
28	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 28 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma [Court no. 29]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 25.05.2023