## 2<sup>nd</sup> ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will be constituted in Court No. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla <b>[Court no. 1]</b>
6	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali <b>[Court no. 5]</b>
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi <b>[Court no. 24]</b>
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 25.05.2023