ARRANGEMENT

- Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker will sit singly in Court No.44 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his Single Bench determination, will take up the determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad), on 26.05.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 3, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 26.05.2023. 2.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.88 to 107 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani 3. Kumar Mishra), on 26.05.2023.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit in Court No.42 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 26.05.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.108 to 127 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 26.05.2023. 5.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 111 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 26.05.2023. 6.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 7. 110 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 26.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.113 to 162 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 26.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.112 to 141 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 26.05.2023. 9.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.68) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from 10. erial nos.142 to 161 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 26.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 124 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 26.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.111 to 160 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 26.05.2023.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.125 to 154 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 26.05.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 121 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 26.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 136 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 26.05.2023.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.161 to 183 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 26.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.50 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.184 to 203 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 26.05.2023.
- Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.93) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.93) in addition to her own determinatior nos.204 to 253 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 26.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit singly in Court No.53 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.46 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.254 to 273 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 26.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 56, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 26.05.2023.
- 21. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.26 at 3.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.47 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.163 to 182 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 26.05.2023.
- 22. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.33 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.21 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.183 to 212 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on
- 23. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.28 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.213 to 242 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 26.05.2023.
- The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 26.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.44.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Ral) on 26.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.18.
 The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.