## ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3076 to 3117 of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- In modification of earlier order dated 28.05.2023, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I will sit in Court No.1 and will take up his own determination of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- In modification of earlier order dated 28.05.2023, the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.54 to 73 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 33, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 113, Applications and Supplementary fresh cases, if any, of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).
- In modification of earlier order dated 28.05.2023, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), which were earlier to be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar.
- In modification of earlier order dated 28.05.2023, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 215, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), which were earlier to be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar.

- Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.3.
  The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai) shall
  - be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.18.
  - 3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.93.
  - 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 29.05.2023