ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 132 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. 1. Justice Sunita Agarwal), on 30.05.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.133 to 162 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal), on 30.05.2023. 2.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 8, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 3. 30.05.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 128 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 30.05.2023. 4.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 40, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 5. 30.05.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 79 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 30.05.2023. 6.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 133 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan), on 30.05.2023. 7.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 137 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 30.05.2023. 8.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.68) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh 9. cases from serial nos.81 to 114 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 30.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar will sit singly in Court No.72 and will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 100 of Court 10. No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 30.05.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 146 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 30.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 95 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 30.05.2023. 12.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.83 to 107 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 30.05.2023. 13.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.10 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.29 and in addition to the case shown in Court No.10, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 130 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 30.05.2023. 14.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 140 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 30.05.2023. 15.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 85 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 30.05.2023. 16.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.53 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own 17. determination of Court No.53 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.141 to 182 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 30.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.131 to 230 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 30.05.2023. 18.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.3 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.231 to 314 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 30.05.2023. 19.
- 20. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.315 to 354 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 30.05.2023.
- 21. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.28 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.355 to 384 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 30.05.2023.
- Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani) on 30.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.3.
 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 30.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.44.
 3. The Single Bench determination of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 30.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.44.

 - The single bench determination of Court No.44.
 The determination of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi) on 30.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.67.
 The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 29.05.2023