ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed and Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
9	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav in Court no. 9 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 128 to 227 shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 2]
16	Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 14]
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 83 to 122 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur [Court no. 20]
21	Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Pathak in Court no. 21 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 111 to 160 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania [Court no. 18]
22	Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court no. 22 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 98 to 147 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia [Court no. 17]
27	Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court no. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 39 to 93 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 14]
28	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 28 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma [Court no. 29]
	 The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma will not be constituted at 03.30 p.m.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 31.05.2023