## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.64) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.64 to 83 of Court No.65 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 85 of Court No.81 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 02.06.2023.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari will sit in Court No.75 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 130 of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 02.06.2023.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.136 to 215 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 02.06.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal will sit in Court No.82 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.92 to 141 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar), on 02.06.2023.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.77 to 106 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 110 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 02.06.2023.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 01.06.2023