ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.64) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.68 to 87 of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.65 to 84 of Court No.65 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 05.06.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.74 to 123 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav), on 05.06.2023.
- **3.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 131 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 05.06.2023.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.06.2023