ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court No.67 after the Division Bench work and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 127 of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 07.06.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.64) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 110 of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.95 to 109 of Court No.65 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 07.06.2023.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.100 to 149 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 07.06.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 155 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 07.06.2023.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit singly in Court No.72 after the Division Bench work in Court No.67 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.183 to 212 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 07.06.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.97 to 116 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav), on 07.06.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.117 to 136 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav), on 07.06.2023.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 06.06.2023