ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court No.67 after the Division Bench work and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.108 to 157 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav), on 08.06.2023.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth will sit in Court No.80 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.100 to 149 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.98 to 197 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), on 08.06.2023.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.64) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.36 to 55 of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 08.06.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.114 to 163 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 08.06.2023.
- **5.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.164 to 213 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 08.06.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit singly in Court No.72 after the Division Bench work in Court No.67 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.214 to 263 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 08.06.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.158 to 197 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav), on 08.06.2023.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.06.2023