## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court No.67 after the Division Bench work and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.124 to 183 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 09.06.2023.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth will sit in Court No.80 and will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.74 to 113 of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 09.06.2023.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.64) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.35 to 54 of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 09.06.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit singly in Court No.72 after the Division Bench work in Court No.67 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.114 to 143 of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi) , on 09.06.2023.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.06.2023