## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava will sit in Court No.74 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.77 to 152 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3008 to 3015 of Court No.64 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 13.06.2023.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra will sit in Court No.75 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.90 to 179 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 13.06.2023.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot will sit in Court No.76 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.89 to 148 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.93 to 152 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 13.06.2023.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.06.2023