ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava will sit in Court No.74 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.79 to 156 of Court No.64 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 14.06.2023.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot will sit in Court No.76 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 226 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 232 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 214 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 14.06.2023.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 13.06.2023