ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava will sit in Court No.74 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 122 of Court No.64 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 15.06.2023.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra will sit in Court No.75 and in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 15.06.2023.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 14.06.2023