## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 16.06.2023.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 29 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 16.06.2023.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.30 to 58 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 16.06.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.59 to 87 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 16.06.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla (Court No.71) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.88 to 104, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3011, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 16.06.2023.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.06.2023