ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy will not hold Court on 22.06.2023.
Court No.	
3	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi in court no. 3 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 01 to 60 and serial no. 301 to 340 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh [Court no. 11] on 22.06.2023.
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordship will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi [Court no. 2] on 22.06.2023.
9	After the Division Bench Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will sit singly in Court no. 9 and will take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before his Lordship [Court no. 11] on 22.06.2023.
11	After the Division Bench Hon'ble Mr Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court no. 11 and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 61 to 82 and serial no. 341 to 383 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh [Court no. 11] on 22.06.2023.
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.06.2023