ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 04.07.2023.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 175 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 04.07.2023.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 47 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 04.07.2023.
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3103, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 04.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.72 to 121 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 04.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 115 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 04.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.122 to 171 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 04.07.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.107 to 146 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 04.07.2023.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 87, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad), on 04.07.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.63 to 112 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 04.07.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.168 to 217 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 04.07.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 172 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 04.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.116 to 140 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 04.07.2023.

Note:-

- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad) on 04.07.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.82.
- 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 03.07.2023