## <u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar <b>[Court no. 2]</b>
6	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali <b>[Court no. 5]</b>
14	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will sit singly in Court no. 14 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan <b>[Court no. 14]</b>
27	Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court no. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar <b>[Court no. 13]</b>
28	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 28 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 5 and cases shown at serial no. 301 to 353 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar <b>[Court no. 13]</b>
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 06.07.2023