ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 54, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 07.07.2023.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3101 to 3150 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 07.07.2023.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3101 to 3144 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 07.07.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 184 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 07.07.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3062 to 3101 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 07.07.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3084 to 3113 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 07.07.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.75) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 29 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3011 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 07.07.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.30 to 57, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3012 to 3022, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 07.07.2023.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.185 to 284 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 07.07.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 128 of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 07.07.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3114 to 3143 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 07.07.2023.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.285 to 384 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 07.07.2023.

Note:

- The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla) on 07.07.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.45.
- 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except $\ensuremath{\mathsf{TU/PH}}$.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 06.07.2023