## ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 18, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 17.07.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.111 to 160 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal), on 17.07.2023.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 17.07.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.161 to 210 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal), on 17.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court No.67 and will take up the determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 17.07.2023. 5.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.80 to 104 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), on 17.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 20 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 17.07.2023. 7.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.21 to 41 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 17.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.87 to 111 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 17.07.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 106 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 17.07.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.48) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.105 to 129 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 17.07.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3055 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 17.07.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3071 to 3100 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 17.07.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/ Unlisted cases from serial nos.3056 to 3111, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 17.07.2023.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.37 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.130 to 229 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 17.07.2023.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 115 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 17.07.2023.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 71, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad), on 17.07.2023.
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.230 to 304 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 17.07.2023.
  - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr.
    - Ine Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon Die Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi) on 17.07.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.67.
      The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad) on 17.07.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.82.
      The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.07.2023