2nd ORDER

Court No.	
CJ	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will be constituted in C.J.'s Court at 3.15 p.m. and their Lordships will take up the cases shown at serial no. 317 to 321 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court No. 9] Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.07.2023