ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 18.07.2023.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.95 to 119 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 18.07.2023.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 32 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 18.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.33 to 64 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 18.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.99 to 123 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 18.07.2023.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.78 to 102 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 18.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3041 to 3060 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 18.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3053 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 18.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/ Unlisted cases from serial nos.3054 to 3107, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 18.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3061 to 3100 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 18.07.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.37 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 181 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 18.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.96 to 120 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 18.07.2023.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.182 to 221 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 18.07.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.146 to 225 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 18.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.222 to 261 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 18.07.2023.
 - Note:-1. The determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma) on 18.07.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.81.
 - 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.07.2023