## <u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.105 to 154 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 19.07.2023.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.98 to 122 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 19.07.2023.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 30 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 19.07.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.105 to 129 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 19.07.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.96 to 120 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 19.07.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 77 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 19.07.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/ Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3051 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 19.07.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3053 to 3102 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 19.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/ Unlisted cases from serial nos.3052 to 3102, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 19.07.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.37 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.99 to 178 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 19.07.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.97 to 121 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 19.07.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.172 to 251 of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 19.07.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.72 to 121 of Court No.48 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 19.07.2023.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 18.07.2023