ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 140 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal), on 20.07.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.141 to 189 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal), on 20.07.2023.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.86 to 110 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 20.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 30 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 20.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 57 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 20.07.2023.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.135 to 159 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 20.07.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 100 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 20.07.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.107 to 131 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 20.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3052 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 20.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/ Unlisted cases from serial nos.3053 to 3105, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 20.07.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.37 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.90 to 189 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 20.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.132 to 156 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 20.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.137 to 206 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 20.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.93 to 152 of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 20.07.2023.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.190 to 249 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 20.07.2023.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 19.07.2023