ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble The Chief Justice will sit singly in C.J.'s Court at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.74 to 83 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 40 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 100, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.10 and will take up the determination of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra).

Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.29 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.29.
2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 20.07.2023