## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh will sit in Court No.21 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj will sit in Court No.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 100 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 24.07.2023