## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy will not hold Court today. Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will hold Court today.
Court No.	
3	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted at 10.15 a.m. in Court no. 3 and will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 2]
4	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 4 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary [Court no. 3]
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit singly in Court no. 8 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 361 to 403 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh <b>[Court no. 19]</b>
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 24.07.2023