ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
3	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court no. 3 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 2]
4	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 4 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary [Court no. 3]
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 1]
10	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will be constituted in Court no. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 10] and will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 9]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 25.07.2023