ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 26.07.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.94 to 143 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 26.07.2023.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.95 to 119 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 26.07.2023.
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.126 to 150 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 26.07.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.97 to 121 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 26.07.2023.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.48) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 13, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi), on 26.07.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.50 to 79 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 26.07.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.84) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.232 to 281 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 26.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3061 to 3100 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 26.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.79 to 103 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 26.07.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 250 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 26.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.205 to 264 of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 26.07.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit singly in Court No.82 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.32 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 49, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad), on 26.07.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 37, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), on 26.07.2023.
 - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad) on
 - 26.07.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.82.
 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi) on 26.07.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.49.
 - 3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal) on
 - 26.07.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.93. 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 25.07.2023