## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit in Court No.46 upto 3.00 P.M. to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 58 of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice).
- 2. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 54, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava).
- **3.** In modification of earlier order dated 27.07.2023, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.51) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.155 to 244 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), which were earlier transferred to Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma will sit singly in Court No.81 at 2.00 P.M. and in addition to his own determination of Court No.81, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 106 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit).
- Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice) shall be rotated as :- serial nos.3001 to 3035 for 07.08.2023 and serial nos.3036 to 3070 for 08.08.2023 respectively.
  - 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.52.
  - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 28.07.2023