ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.114 to 153 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 31.07.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 6, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 31.07.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.87 to 116 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 31.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.105 to 129 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 31.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3050 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 31.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 76, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3051 to 3101, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 31.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh 7. cases from serial nos.130 to 154 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 31.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 20, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia), on 31.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.48 to 67 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 31.07.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.84) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.105 to 154 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 31.07.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.53) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.155 to 214 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 31.07.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3081 to 3100 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 31.07.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.98 to 122 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 31.07.2023.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma (Court No.81) in addition to his Single Bench determination at 2.00 P.M., will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.215 to 244 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 31.07.2023.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.209 to 268 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 31.07.2023.
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.100 to 129 of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 31.07.2023.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.130 to 159 of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 31.07.2023.
- 18. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit singly in Court No.93 and will take up the determination of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), on 31.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.269 to 343 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 31.07.2023.
 - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai) on 31.07.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.32.

 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia) on 31.07.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.4.

 - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 28.07.2023