## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.  Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will hold Court today.
Court No.	
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur [Court no. 20]
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will be constitutied in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 9]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 31.07.2023