## **ARRANGEMENT**

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 8, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 75 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 01.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.77 to 101 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 01.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial 4. nos.48 to 62 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 01.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.90 to 139 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 01.08.2023. 5.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3080 to 3104 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma) and will also take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3076 to 3100 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 6. 01.08.2023
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.140 to 164 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 01.08.2023. 7.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3052 to 3071 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.63 to 77 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 01.08.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.53) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.98 to 157 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 01.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3072 to 3101 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 01.08.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.93 to 117 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 01.08.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.108 to 207 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 01.08.2023.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.144 to 203 of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 01.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit singly in Court No.32 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.158 to 207 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 01.08.2023.
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.208 to 297 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 01.08.2023.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 24, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 01.08.2023.
  - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai) on 01.08.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.32.

    2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam) on

    - 01.08.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.37.

      3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 31.07.2023