ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today. Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will hold Court today.
Court No.	
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will be constitutied in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 9]
3	Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court no. 3 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court no. 7]
17	Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 27 to 53, serial no. 356 to 415 and serial no. 856 to 913 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court no. 7]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 01.08.2023