ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 2, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 02.08.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.85 to 114 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 02.08.2023.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 170 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 02.08.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.122 to 178 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 02.08.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.67 to 95 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 02.08.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.50 to 69 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 02.08.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.84) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.158 to 197 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 02.08.2023.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.96 to 124 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 02.08.2023.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.100 to 169 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 02.08.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.193 to 262 of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 02.08.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit singly in Court No.32 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.198 to 237 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 02.08.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.170 to 239 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 02.08.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.63 to 112 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 02.08.2023.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.53 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.238 to 277 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 02.08.2023.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.84 to 103 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 02.08.2023.
 - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr.
 - Justice Salil Kumar Rai) on 02.08.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.32. 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 01.08.2023