ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 8, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 03.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 166 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 03.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.110 to 152 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 03.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3069 to 3098 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 03.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.43 to 63 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 03.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.84) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.108 to 147 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 03.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3076 to 3100 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav), on 03.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.64 to 84 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 03.08.2023. 8.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.145 to 214 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 03.08.2023. 9.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.92 to 171 of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit singly in Court No.32 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.148 to 207 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 03.08.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.215 to 294 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 03.08.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.99 to 138 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 03.08.2023.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.47 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.208 to 247 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 03.08.2023.
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.139 to 163 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 03.08.2023.
 - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai) on 03.08.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.32.

 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.08.2023