<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar, Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today. Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajay Bhanot will hold Court today.
Court No.	
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajay Bhanot will sit singly in Court no. 8 and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court no. 13]
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Jyotsna Sharma will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 9]
27	Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court no. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 15]
28	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 28 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Jyotsna Sharma [Court no. 29]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.08.2023