ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.85 to 114) of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit in Court No.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.78 to 102 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 8, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal).
- 5. In modification of earlier order dated 05.08.2023, Hon'ble Mr. Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.51) in addition to his own remaining determination, will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.252 to 351 of Court No.51, which were earlier transferred to Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma (Court No.81) in addition to his Single Bench determination at 2.00 P.M., will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 5, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 12, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi).
 - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.49.
 - Rizvi) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.49.

 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.92.
 - 3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.93.
 - 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.08.2023